Reinherit header image

ReInHerit Digital Hub

The ReInHerit Consortium

The Reinherit Consortium consists of 12 partners from museums, cultural associations and research institutions - from 7 EU countries.

Project Coordinator

Bank of Cyprus Cultural Foundation - Cyprus


Team members: Ioanna Hadjicosti, Christodoulos A. Hadjichristodoulou, Monika Asimenou, Polina Nikolaou, Dimitrios Bourboulas.

Consortium members

Reinherit Consortium Logos

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 101004545.

EU commission logo